Report Queue
You can nominate to send reports into the Report Queue or they will come here if a report takes a long time to run on screen and times out.
Reports can be stored here forever as or deleted if they are no longer required.
Downloaded reports are updated from 'Processed' to 'Viewed' and are filtered off the screen by default.
Any report that comes here that is not deleted can be retrieved by updating the search filters to find it.
Locations
The "Report Queue" check box option is available in the following locations;
Fleet / Administration / Reports
Reporting / Standard Reports
Scheduler
Reports may also be created in the Report Queue if they have timed out on the Contracts / Search screen.
Filters
Column Descriptions
Action Button
Delete button - By default, the Delete Button is greyed out. It can be activated by selecting the checkbox to the left of the Queue ID column. Press 'Delete' to remove the selected report from the list.